All the Pilot PB's we have on RCSpeeds
6 PB's
111/14/2009Jo Grini262Pike Kobra DS
211/14/2009Rolf Inge Waaga182Wizard Compact DS
33/13/2012Ole Andre Knutsen172OPUS V
411/13/2009Arild Møllerhaug158Maniac
511/22/2008Olav Jørgensen80Big Bird/Omer DS
611/22/2008Fredrik Grini69Vorlon
Note: To make this list you must be a pilot associated with this country and
have a speed posted for a location within this country.